Music Album:Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Mp3 Download

King Of Love Album by Kizz Daniel enlisted 16 exclusive tracks without features from any other artiste.

Kizz Daniel Did Justice to his brand new debut studio project work tagged “King Of Love Album Mp3”.

Download King Of Love Album

Track list and download link for each song below

Don’t forget to share our link to your friends

Download King Of Love Album ZIP by Kizz Daniel is here for your streaming & audio download


1. Kizz Daniel – Ada || MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Kizz Daniel – Aii || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Kizz Daniel – Padi (True Story) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot || DOWNLOAD

6. Kizz Daniel – Pipa|| DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steal (True Story) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Kizz Daniel – Chek Me || DOWNLOAD Mp3

10. Kizz Daniel – One Day || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Kizz Daniel – Chana || DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this:


Attah Victor Ozodjo is the Marvelroyalworld CEO .Your number one entertainment. Marvelroyalworld is an all-encompassing Nigerian entertainment news site that provides a platform for an active, multicultural Nigerian audience to consume and interact with compelling content and unique digital experiences.

One thought on “Music Album:Kizz Daniel – King Of Love Mp3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *